Selecteer een pagina

CBV Binnenland

De basketbalvereniging voor iedereen!

Het bestuur

Wim van der Hoek
Voorzitter
voorzitter@cbvbinnenland.nl
Elly van Bochove-Hartog
Secretaris
secretaris@cbvbinnenland.nl
Lex van der Hulst
1e Penningmeester
penningmeester@cbvbinnenland.nl
John Overgaauw
2e Penningmeester
Administratie@cbvbinnenland.nl
Marc van Vilsteren
Vice-voorzitter
m.vanvilsteren@cbvbinnenland.nl
Robert Jansen
Technische Commissie
voorzitterTC@cbvbinnenland.nl
Wim Steen
Topsport - Dames 1
w.steen@cbvbinnenland.nl
Mary den Hoedt
Topsport
M.denhoedt@cbvbinnenland.nl
Gerard Ritstier
Kantine
g.ritstier@cbvbinnenland.nl
Share This
Bitnami